31 views
gokunarus vid
gokus server in a nutshell and we expected an actual upload

Share

Report this video

Captions

00:00 - 00:05so chirss tells
00:05 - 00:07me dont worry im gonna upload soon!
00:07 - 00:10and im sitting here excited
00:11 - 00:16everyone is waiting
00:17 - 00:21THEN HE SAYS HES GONNA DELAY IT
00:21 - 00:24DELAY IT
00:29 - 00:31DELAY IT?
00:31 - 00:34YOUR MOTHER FUCKER YOU'VE BEEN
00:38 - 00:40HES BEEN JACKING OFF TO
00:41 - 00:47WEEBS IN HIS BEDROOM and WERE EXPECTING THE VIDEO
00:47 - 00:50FOR ALL THIS FUCKING TIME AND
00:50 - 00:56WERE WAITING HERE FOR THE VID-
00:58 - 00:59THE VIDEO PLEASE
00:59 - 01:01THE VIDEO THE VIDEO
01:04 - 01:06"ill post it i promise" HE SAYS
01:06 - 01:08AS IF WE BELIEVED HIM
01:13 - 01:14HE PROMISED
01:14 - 01:16HE SAID HE WOULD POST IT
01:16 - 01:20EVERYONE IN THE SERVER WAS WAITING
01:21 - 01:27WE FUCKING KNEW THIS WAS GONNA HAPPEN
01:35 - 01:36ALL OF THOSE OF SUBS OF HIS
01:36 - 01:39WAITING THEYRE WAITING
01:41 - 01:44nd he has the balls to say "Dont worry it will be
01:44 - 01:47posted on august 22nd at 4 pm EST, 3 pm CST and 1pm PST"
01:47 - 01:49and were n the server fucking waiting
01:50 - 01:53AND HE STILL DIDNT POST
01:54 - 01:56NO POST
01:56 - 01:58NOTHING
01:58 - 02:02NO RESPONSE HE JUST DITCHED
02:05 - 02:07NOTHING
02:10 - 02:11we TRIED- we TRIED-
02:11 - 02:13*dieng from laughter*
02:15 - 02:17TO CONTACT HIM
02:17 - 02:20AND HE SAYS EVERYTHINGS-
02:21 - 02:28THAT EVERYTHINGS FINE
02:29 - 02:30"DID U BELIVE HIM?"
02:30 - 02:32OFC WE DID
02:36 - 02:39HES SO OBVLIVIOUS
02:40 - 02:42TO ALL THE DRAMA
02:50 - 02:55HE DOESNT EVEN KNOW ABOUT XEROO
02:56 - 02:58what about him?
02:58 - 03:04he fuking lost mod cause he a retard
03:04 - 03:09AND HE EXPECTS TO BE MOD AGAIN
03:09 - 03:11ah god xeroo is funny
03:16 - 03:20AND ELLIOT WANTS MOD TOO
03:23 - 03:26and then theres LUCY
03:31 - 03:36AND GUPLE OH GUPEL WHERE WERE U GUPEL